Liverpool FC Talk

Daily LFC News And Chat

"Matchday" Posts

Matchtalk v Watford

Watford v Liverpool Saturday 12th August 2017 ko – 12:30

Read More  

Matchtalk v Athletico Bilbao

Liverpool v Athletico Bilbao 17:15 Sat 5th Aug 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v Atletico

Wed 2nd Aug 2017 KO – 19:30

Read More  

Matchtalk v Bayern Munich

Bayern Munich v Liverpool 19:30 Tues 1st August 2017 (Being shown on ITV4)

Read More  

Matchtalk v HerthaBSC

HerthaBSC v Liverpool Friendly 17:00 Sat 29th July 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v Crystal Palace

What to expect – Champs Bar on Hong Kong Island Pre-Season Friendly  Cup 13:30 Wed 19th July 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v Middlesborough

15:00 Sun 21st May 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v West Ham

14:15 Sun 14th May 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v Southampton

13:30 Sun 7th May 2017

Read More  

Matchtalk v Watford

20:00 Mon 1st May 2017

Read More